Update and New Song

Hey guys, 

Here’s the latest update, just waiting to hear back from a few things in the States. But all is still a go. I start working with the dolphins in August. At the moment, still happily working away as a carpenter in Adelaide. 

After working on a new song with a couple of friends, I finally got it finished and  iTunes loved and has now released it worldwide. So I couldn’t be happier with that! If you want to check it out click here for the iTunes link. 

CNN is very interested in my lion videos so you may be seeing them on Anderson Cooper 360, as well as their affiliate stations soon. 

As per before, a couple of great people are helping me out. Due to not being able to work while I’m in America while I’m doing the internship with the dolphins, they’ve created an auction to help raise money. If you’re able to help out no amount is too small. You can donate by clicking the “Donate” button in the sidebar here or by participating in the auction here. I’ll also be putting up a cover for auction. 

I like cake. 

Dougie 

3 responses to “Update and New Song

Leave a Reply

