Douglas Hamilton Singing “I Can’t Make You Love Me”

As most of you know, recently we’ve been running an auction to raise money for Douglas. One of the auctions was a cover of a song, which DreamySim1 & I won. Sim has recently been listening to a cover of Bonnie Raitt’s “I Can’t Make You Love Me” done by Bon Iver and that’s the song she asked Douglas to cover. You’ll hear Douglas giving us a dedication at the end. 

Douglas did an amazing cover of the song, here it is! Douglas does both vocals and the piano. 

About justfp

I'm Canadian and I own too many websites and spend too much time here. View all posts by justfp

7 responses to “Douglas Hamilton Singing “I Can’t Make You Love Me”

Leave a Reply

